x

2013 Committee on Homelessness Archived Meetings:

  • Thursday, December 12, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, June 13, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, May 9, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, March 14, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, January 10, 2013
    CLICK HERE for 2013 archived documents.