Search
Close this search box.

Meeting Date: 2012 Committee on Homelessness Archived Meetings:

2012 Committee on Homelessness Archived Meetings:

  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, November 8, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, October 11, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, September 13, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, August 9, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, July 12, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, June 14, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, May 10, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, April 12, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, March 8, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.
  • Thursday, February 9, 2012
    CLICK HERE for agenda and related documents.

More Meetings

SNHCoC July 22, 2024

Monday, July 22, 2024 1st Floor, Pueblo Room 3:30 PM                                      Clark County

SNHCoC Membership July 11, 2024

Thursday, July 11, 2024  United Way of Southern Nevada 10:00 AM  5830 W. Flamingo Road Las Vegas, NV 89103 NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a meeting of the Southern Nevada

Meeting Date: 2024 Archive

January View February View March View April View May View June View July View August View September View October View November View December View

SNHCoC June 10, 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a meeting of the Southern Nevada Homelessness Continuum of Care Board (SNHCoC) will be held at 3:00 p.m. on June 10, 2024 at the Clark

Send Us A Message

Operation HOME! is a community-wide effort to quickly and permanently house members of the Southern Nevada community who are in need of a home.
 
Our community is investing resources to get and keep tenants housed. Financial assistance, tenant case management and landlord support is available to make this happen.
 

Help find homes for 2,022 unhoused individuals by the end of 2022.

In Southern Nevada, we need more affordable rental units to help people in our community become financially independent and thrive. Our community needs more studio, 1 and 2 bedroom rentals as well as bigger units.

Learn More about becoming a property partner

Additional Resources

Housing Models Needed

Sign up to our newsletter